I think I have a problem…

The following pictures I think pretty much cover it. Um oh yeah I’m missing my latest purchase a five strand multi-size beauty.

Sadly all I could think about was how light my blue pearls were and how jealous I was of the ones I just bought Julie for Christmas.
15 and missing the new beauty I forgot at Kelly's
At some point my addiction will have to be seen to but I can worry about that when I get back to the States.

Leave a comment

Ordain Women

Mormon women seeking equality and ordination to the priesthood

Operation: Full Passport!

Welcome to my travel blog!

Reflections in Red

raising awareness of sexual violence & reflecting on a healthier sexuality

HOPE61: Human Trafficking Prevention

Raising Awareness. Equipping the Church.

Anti Trafficking

Save them from jackals & wolfs!