hummm how do I write this diplomatically?

Oh what ever, I’m frustrated, well no that is the understatement of the week.

I’M FUMING!!!

All I can say is this, substitute where you feel appropriate, I trust you get the gist.

I have no idea why I ever feared Middle Earth would take over the world. Yes their short program is wonderful. All flash and show but lets face it their long program stinks. Or to be honest, they have no long program. They are incapable of a long program. They can’t figure out what’s going on next week let alone next month. How hard is it to look at a calendar at the beginning of a school year  map out holidays, vacations, school events and in-services? Huh, obviously  not that hard as ever backwoods school in America has seemed to figure that one out. Heck, in Argentina as a foreign exchange student I had a better clue what was going on then I do here as a teacher!! I am tired just tired of being told of schedule changes the day before they are to happen. Why on earth did I turn in a teaching schedule at the beginning of the year. I was told last week my classes have been rescheduled or canceled for next week. The week I’m suppose to give finals! Umm am I suppose to just skip finals then? Well, umm, anyone, anyone?

ARRGGG, what is a holiday you have to make up on the weekend!! Do Saturday mornings mean nothing to these people! Obviously not.

Okay after I hit publish I’m sure I’ll reflect on this post and blush a little for the dramatic flippancy with which I wrote but I refuse to retract. GET IT TOGETHER PEOPLE – This is no way to live!

One thought on “hummm how do I write this diplomatically?

Leave a comment

Ordain Women

Mormon women seeking equality and ordination to the priesthood

Operation: Full Passport!

Welcome to my travel blog!

Reflections in Red

raising awareness of sexual violence & reflecting on a healthier sexuality

HOPE61: Human Trafficking Prevention

Raising Awareness. Equipping the Church.

Anti Trafficking

Save them from jackals & wolfs!